Urbanspoon Updates- “On the Road”

8 09 2010

I must apologize for the lack of food updates recently.  I have several eateries from across the Northeast I will be writing about very soon.  However: I do update my urbanspoon account very frequently.  If you have to ask…It’s an application available to smartphones..even those droids.  It is very useful when looking for a good place to eat while traveling or in your hometown.  I strongly suggest checking out my page and/or using this application.  If you do not have a phone w/ app’s you can use the website: www.urbanspoon.com

My link: http://www.urbanspoon.com/u/profile/613643/RobbyP.html

Coming soon:
-Buffalo NY experiences

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

